Being, Volume I

Being, Volume I is the first of the Being book series of poetry and philosophy on consciousness, love, nature, life, death, happiness, being human, and the Universe by Aris Yogi, Ph.D. 

Available Now!
Click to Purchase

The verses of Being offer a collection of guideposts exploring the spiritual and philosophical dimensions of consciousness through yoga, meditation (dhyana), and concentration (dharana). Inspired by practice, study, and teaching, contained within are written accounts of inner experiences of unconditional love, compassion, non-linear time, reality, and the Oneness of the Universe. They represent Aris’ ongoing spiritual work and efforts to transform into language the feelings and realizations he receives through philosophy and spirituality that they may be helpful to the self-discovery and happiness of others.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s